مرحبًا بكم في مجموعة إرديم هيث

حلول طبية كاملة في مكان واحد

تأسست مجموعة إرديم للرعاية الصحية عام 1988، وهي واحدة من أكبر مجموعات المستشفيات في إسطنبول وتركيا. تقع في 3 مواقع مختلفة في إسطنبول، مع حوالي 50 قسمًا وأكثر من 1000 متخصص طبي مدرب جيدًا، وتنمو بسرعة يومًا بعد يوم.

باعتبارها رائدة في مجال الصحة، أنشأت مجموعة إرديم للرعاية الصحية قسمًا منفصلاً في عام 2012 لتقديم خدمة أفضل لمرضاها المحليين والدوليين لعمليات زراعة الشعر وجميع أنواع العمليات الجراحية التجميلية والترميمية.

80.000+

المرضى السعداء

6

المستشفيات

900+

غرف العيادة

400+

الأطباء المؤهلين

أطباؤنا

يتم إجراء جميع العمليات لدينا من قبل أطباء معتمدين وذوي خبرة في مستشفانا المتكامل.

هذا الشرف ملك لنا جميعا!

إن مجتمع LTB Club، الذي يضم رجال الأعمال والمديرين التنفيذيين والمديرين الماليين ورجال الأعمال وأفضل خبراء الصناعة الدوليين، جعل مستشفانا وبلدنا فخورين من خلال تقديم جائزة رضا المرضى الدولية لمجموعة Erdem Health Group في حفل توزيع جوائز الأعمال الدولية 2024، الذي تم تنظيمه في دبي. حصل عضو مجلس إدارة مجموعة Erdem Health Group والمنسق الإداري Aybüke Külünk Canlı على الجائزة.
وقال نادي LTB، الذي ينظم هذا الحدث الدولي من خلال الجمع بين قادة القطاع ورؤيتهم وابتكاراتهم تحت سقف واحد، عن مجموعة Erdem Health Group: “هذه الجائزة هي شهادة على قيادتكم والتزامكم بالتميز والرعاية الرحيمة التي تقدمونها. تقديمها للمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد أحدثت مجموعة Erdem Health Group فرقًا حقيقيًا في حياة الكثيرين وهذه الجائزة هي تقدير مستحق لمساهمتك المتميزة.

عيادة ارديم في الصحافة

Welcome to Erdem Health Group

Complete Medical Solutions in One Place

Erdem Healthcare Group was established in 1988, and is one of the biggest hospital groups in Istanbul and Turkey. Situated in 3 different locations in Istanbul, with around 50 departments and over 1000 well trained medical professionals, is growing rapidly day by day.

As a pioneer of the health industry, Erdem Healthcare Group set up a seperate department in 2012 to serve better to its domestic and international patients for hair transplant operations, and all kinds of aesthetic,plastic and reconstructive surgeries.

80.000+

Happy Patients

6

Hospitals

900+

Clinic Rooms

400+

Qualified Doctors

Our Doctors

Our all of operations are performed by certified and experienced doctors in our full-fledged hospital.

This Honor Belongs to All of Us!

The LTB Club Community, which includes businesspeople, CEOs, CFOs, entrepreneurs, and the best international industry experts, made both our hospital and our country proud by presenting the International Patient Satisfaction Award to Erdem Health Group at the International Business Awards 2024, organized in Dubai. Erdem Health Group Board Member and Administrative Coordinator Aybüke Külünk Canlı received the award.
The LTB Club, which organizes this international event by bringing together the leaders of the sector, their vision, and innovations under one roof, said about Erdem Health Group: “This award is a testament to your leadership, commitment to excellence and compassionate care you provide to patients from all over the world. Erdem Health Group has truly made a difference in the lives of so many and this award is a well-deserved recognition of your outstanding contribution.”

Erdem Clinic in the Press